Not A Rabbi
Not a Rabbi
Some Questions, Some Answers, and Some News
0:00
-46:58

Some Questions, Some Answers, and Some News

I go through some quesitons that were left as feedback and some news

Feedback

If I were at your place on Friday night and when you kicked me out it was time for me to leave, would it be a real faux pas to pull my phone out to call a cab? or should I wait till I'm outside? out of your eruv? etc., and does the weather affect that?

would it be a fauxxier pas because I'm sort of Jewish?

and

Can you put it (a Mezuzah - ed) on the inside of the door?

Talumdic Discussion about Mezuzas

Leave a comment

News Articles

Share Not A Rabbi

Random Links Discussed

0 Comments
Not A Rabbi
Not a Rabbi
Discovering the Unexpected in the Jewish Tradition
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Aaron Benedict